Make a Statement in Palazzo Pants

IMG_6589SnapseedSnapseedFullSizeRenderSnapseedIMG_6585IMG_6587IMG_6588IMG_6591

TopNY & Co  PantsNY & Co  BagNY & Co WatchNY & Co  HeelsTarget

These pants are everything and quite similar to this skirt that I wore a few weeks ago (see here).  Palazzo pants are great because they usually have a nice print and they also fit so comfortably.  The only thing is that sometimes it’s hard finding ones that are the right length for my long legs.  These turned out to be the perfect length though!  What I also like about these pants is that they can easily be combined with any blouse for a chic look.  I chose this navy blue mock neck bodysuit which I think was a great match.  What do you think of this look? Let me know in the comments below!

Speak to you soon!

Daneisha

4 thoughts on “Make a Statement in Palazzo Pants

Leave a comment