Casual Friday: What’s in My Shopping Cart

My favorite pass time is online shopping. I can spend hours scrolling through pages and pages of “New Arrivals” while online “window” shopping. Sometimes I even have a glass of wine too. It’s a good time for me! I get excited about the newest trends. So, I start imaging what I’m going to purchase for the next season, and how I’m going to style it. Of course, my next step is throwing all of these pieces that I love in “my bag”.  I end up with a “shopping bag” full of clothes that I may or may not purchase.

Last week, while scrolling through the pieces in my bag (trying to see if any prices had dropped), I thought why not share my bag with my subscribers. So, I decided to share some of those items with you today.   These basic pieces are perfect additions to your wardrobe.  And all of them are from my favorite online store, ASOS.

First Column

  1. ASOS Playdate High Heels
  2. Boohoo Polka Dot Pussybow Blouse
  3. Missguided Tall Wide Leg Pants
  4. ASOS Shawl Collar Wrap Dress

Second Column

  1. ASOS Fuller Bust Shirt in Stretch Cotton
  2. Dune Dertina Tote Bag With Envelope Pocket
  3. ASOS Wide Leg Pants with Pleat Detail
  4. ASOS TALL Tux Dress with Shoulder Pads and Gold Buttons

Third Column

  1. ASOS Tote Bag With Ring Detail
  2. ASOS MAYHEM Wide Fit Brogues
  3. ASOS Wrap Jumpsuit with Self Belt
  4. French Connection Scallop V Neck Dress

Final Clearance Sale! Up to 70% off select styles. Starting 8/7 3 am GMT.

Which one of these pieces are you going to try?  Speak to you soon!

Daneisha

2 thoughts on “Casual Friday: What’s in My Shopping Cart

Leave a comment